top of page

Het beleidsteam

Françoise.png

Francoise Vyncke 

Directie

francoise.vyncke@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00016.jpg

Elke Dumortier 

Orthopedagoge

elke.dumortier@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00026.jpg

Machteld Verhelst 

Orthopedagoge

machteld.verhelst@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00008.jpg

Annick Desopper 

Administratief medewerker

annick.desopper@bubaoterdreve.be

De klasleerkrachten

Jamaica 1.jpg

Jamaïca Vantieghem 

Bengels

jamaica.vantieghem@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00025.jpg

Nancy Provost 

Vlinders

nancy.provost@bubaoterdreve.be

Elise D.jpg

Elise Declercq 

Dolfijnen

elise.declercq@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00022.jpg

Lisbeth Laforce 

Bijen

lisbeth.laforce@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00012.jpg

Lies Cappon 

Uiltjes

lies.cappon@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00013.jpg

Nancy Cordy 

Bevers

nancy.cordy@bubaoterdreve.be

Ambulante leerkrachten

Image00003.jpg

Charlotte Van Overbeke 

Ambulant + BLIO lezen

charlotte.vanoverbeke@bubaoterdreve.be

IMG_4550.jpg

Kris Moerkerke 

LO 

kris.moerkerke@bubaoterdreve.be

DSC_7056.JPG

Sylvian Herreman 

CREA

sylvian.herreman@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00014.jpg

Stephanie Deblaere 

Ambulant + Muziek
stephanie.deblaere@bubaoterdreve.be

Therapeuten

Image00005.jpg

Annemie Gheysen 

Logopediste

annemie.gheysen@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00018.jpg

Henny Persyn 

Logopediste

henny.persyn@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00019.jpg

Karen Heine 

Ergotherapeute

karen.heine@bubaoterdreve.be

sylvie.jpg

Sylvie Depuydt 

Kinesiste

sylvie.depuydt@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00024.jpg

Lotte Mulier

Ergotherapeute

lotte.mulier@bubaoterdreve.be

Nele (2).JPG

Nele Six

Kinesiste

nele.six@bubaoterdreve.be

Aileen.jpg

Aileen Depreitere 

Zonnebloem

aileen.depreitere@bubaoterdreve.be

Cindy (1).jpg

Cindy Hoppe 

Bijen

cindy.hoppe@bubaoterdreve.be

Elise R 1.jpg

Elise Ramboer 

Vossen

elise.ramboer@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00020.jpg

Katelijne Vansteenkiste

Ambulant

katelijne.vansteenkiste@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00009.jpg

Lieve Seyssens 

Ambulant + BLIO rekenen

lieve.seyssens@bubaoterdreve.be

DSC_9414.JPG

Sofie D'Hont 

Logopediste

sofie.dhont@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00002.jpg

Bieke Demeyere

Ergotherapeute

bieke.demeyere@bubaoterdreve.be

Lore 1.jpg

Lore Demarest 

Kikkers

lore.demarest@bubaoterdreve.be

Sabien.jpg

Sabien Degrijse 

Regenboog

sabien.degrijse@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00017.jpg

Evi Van Maele 

Ambulant

evi.vanmaele@bubaoterdreve.be

Image00006.jpg

Jo Dumon 

Logopediste

jo.dumon@bubaoterdreve.be

DSC_7318.jpg

Hilde Sonnaert 

Kinesiste

hilde.sonnaert@bubaoterdreve.be

Verpleegkundige

Image00026.jpg

Karen Houvenaeghel 

Verpleegkundige + hulp middagtoezicht

Vrijwilligers

Image00026.jpg

Marella
hulp middagtoezicht

Image00026.jpg

Alexander
hulp middagtoezicht

Image00026.jpg

Lillianne
leesmama

Image00026.jpg

Katrien
leesmama

  • logo viro
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page